The Keswick Bridge Owners Club Board Members

The Board is elected by the owners at Keswick Bridge. Two Directors are required to stand for re-election each year.

The Current Board as at October 2016  is:-


Linda Rowntree - Chair

James Fraser - Treasurer

Brenda Stratton                   

Steve Bowman

Bahadur Najak

Brenda Fraser

Ceri Gosling

Malcolm Gibbins - Company Secretary